Skip to main content
Man mountainbiking in Nuuksio National Park

Activities

This page is available in:

Share

You may spend hours staring at the wonderful views and nature creatures or try out some activities!

Nature and Wellbeing events

Evening Forest Lake Swim

Evening Forest Lake Swim

Wed 12.6.2024 20:00 - Wed 14.8.2024 20:30
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Nuuksio View Point Hike

Nuuksio View Point Hike

Thu 13.6.2024 13:00 - Thu 15.8.2024 14:30
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Primeval Forests & Bodycare

Primeval Forests & Bodycare

Thu 13.6.2024 18:00 - Thu 15.8.2024 20:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Tracks & Signs of Nuuksio

Tracks & Signs of Nuuksio

Sat 8.6.2024 10:00 - Sat 17.8.2024 13:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Nordic Adventure with Reindeers

Nordic Adventure with Reindeers

Sat 8.6.2024 14:00 - Sat 20.7.2024 17:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Early morning forest hike

Early morning forest hike

Sun 9.6.2024 07:30 - Sun 18.8.2024 09:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Nuuksio Upper Lakes Hike & View Point

Nuuksio Upper Lakes Hike & View Point

Fri 7.6.2024 14:00 - Fri 23.8.2024 17:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Try Rock Climbing

Try Rock Climbing

Wed 26.6.2024 10:00 - Wed 24.7.2024 13:00
Nuuksiontie 70, 02820 Espoo
Rent a fatbike from Hotel Korpilampi

Rent a fatbike from Hotel Korpilampi

Sun 1.1.2023 00:00 - Tue 31.12.2024 23:59
Korpilammentie 5, 02970 Espoo
Summer in Sweden: V just like the VARIS photo exhibition

Summer in Sweden: V just like the VARIS photo exhibition

Tue 16.4.2024 - Sun 30.6.2024
Nuuksiontie 84, Espoo
Exclusive Day Tour in the Archipelago - Kopparnäs

Exclusive Day Tour in the Archipelago - Kopparnäs

Wed 1.5.2024 - Mon 30.9.2024
10160 Kopparnäs
Glims' Animal Days

Glims' Animal Days

Sat 15.6.2024 11:00 - Sat 27.7.2024 13:00
Glimsin 4H-kotieläinpiha
Treasure hunt for children - Adventure Park Huippu

Treasure hunt for children - Adventure Park Huippu

Mon 3.6.2024 00:00 - Thu 20.6.2024 20:00
Vanha maantie 15, Espoo
Rent a fatbike from Matinkylä

Rent a fatbike from Matinkylä

Mon 1.1.2024 00:00 - Tue 31.12.2024 23:59
02230 Espoo
Haukanpesä sauna - take a soak in nature!

Haukanpesä sauna - take a soak in nature!

Mon 1.1.2024 08:00 - Tue 31.12.2024 22:00
02820 Espoo
Forest Bathing Experience in Nuuksio National Park

Forest Bathing Experience in Nuuksio National Park

Mon 10.6.2024 - Mon 30.9.2024
Nuuksiontie 84, 02820 Espoo
Exclusive Day Tour on an Island - Linlo

Exclusive Day Tour on an Island - Linlo

Wed 1.5.2024 - Mon 30.9.2024
Linlo, Kirkkonummi
Art park 24 in Träskända park

Art park 24 in Träskända park

Sat 8.6.2024 14:00 - Sun 4.8.2024 00:00
Yoga in the forest & herbal tea

Yoga in the forest & herbal tea

Fri 14.6.2024 18:00 - Fri 9.8.2024 20:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Outdoor Saturdays at Haltia - The Finnish Nature Centre 2024

Outdoor Saturdays at Haltia - The Finnish Nature Centre 2024

Sat 6.1.2024 10:00 - Sat 7.12.2024 18:00
Nuuksiontie 84, Espoo
Heinähulinat

Heinähulinat

Sat 6.7.2024 10:00
A trip to the swamp - Teemu Saloriuta's photo exhibition

A trip to the swamp - Teemu Saloriuta's photo exhibition

Wed 22.5.2024 09:00 - Sun 18.8.2024 16:00
Free, guided tours to burning areas in Nuuksio

Free, guided tours to burning areas in Nuuksio

Sat 6.7.2024 14:00 - Sat 27.7.2024 16:00
Kattilantie, 02820 Vihti
Rent a fatbike from Nuuksio Hawk Nest

Rent a fatbike from Nuuksio Hawk Nest

Wed 1.5.2024 00:00 - Mon 30.9.2024 23:59
02820 Espoo
Burn to be wild special exhibition

Burn to be wild special exhibition

Sat 4.5.2024 - Sun 6.4.2025
Exclusive Evening Tour in the Archipelago - Kopparnäs

Exclusive Evening Tour in the Archipelago - Kopparnäs

Sat 1.6.2024 - Sat 31.8.2024
10160 Kopparnäs
Nature camps in Villa Elfvik and elsewhere in the Uusimaa region

Nature camps in Villa Elfvik and elsewhere in the Uusimaa region

Wed 10.7.2024 09:00 - Fri 2.8.2024 16:00
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
Mindfuleness at the sea

Mindfuleness at the sea

Sun 26.5.2024 10:00 - Thu 18.7.2024 18:00
Suvisaarentie, 02380 Espoo
Canoeing in Nuuksio - Lake Kattilajärvi

Canoeing in Nuuksio - Lake Kattilajärvi

Fri 14.6.2024 10:00 - Fri 19.7.2024 13:00
Solvallanrinne 2, 02820 Espoo
Free Burn to be wild! - exhibition guided tours on Haltia's Excursion Saturdays

Free Burn to be wild! - exhibition guided tours on Haltia's Excursion Saturdays

Sat 3.8.2024 14:30 - Sat 7.12.2024 17:00
Nuuksiontie 84, Espoo
Nouxfest

Nouxfest

Thu 8.8.2024 09:00 - Sun 11.8.2024 16:30
Nuuksiontie 84, Espoo
SUP Boarding Championship 2024

SUP Boarding Championship 2024

Sat 10.8.2024 10:00 - Sun 11.8.2024 20:00
Keilalahdentie 8, 02150 Espoo
Forest yoga

Forest yoga

Thu 15.8.2024 17:30
Alamäentie 10, 02760 Espoo
Wohls Picknick

Wohls Picknick

Sun 25.8.2024 11:00
Wohls Gård, Volsintie 605, 02400 Kirkkonummi
ESPY DOGAINING 2024 - Group review of rescue dogs

ESPY DOGAINING 2024 - Group review of rescue dogs

Sat 31.8.2024 09:00
Espoo Day at the Pentala Archipelago Museum

Espoo Day at the Pentala Archipelago Museum

Sat 31.8.2024 10:00
Pentala, 02380 Espoo
Ecumenical procession

Ecumenical procession

Sat 31.8.2024 10:00
Open doors at Espoon Telinetaiturit

Open doors at Espoon Telinetaiturit

Sat 31.8.2024 12:00
Nature and poetry evening in Haltia

Nature and poetry evening in Haltia

Thu 12.9.2024 19:30
« FIRST
LAST »