Skip to main content
Dron view over snowy Espoo archipelago

Seaside & Archipelago

This page is available in:

Share

Happiness is spending time by the sea, and in Espoo, it couldn't be any easier with 165 islands and 45km of Espoo Waterfront Walkway to be explored! Hop on a CityBike or Metro from Helsinki City Center and enjoy Espoo's seaside in just about 15 minutes!

Join Events by the coast

Hockey Day in Finland

Hockey Day in Finland

Fri 1.3.2024 10:00 - Sat 2.3.2024 21:00
Kirkkopolku, 02100 Espoo
F - LEAGUE: WESTEND INDIANS – CLASSIC

F - LEAGUE: WESTEND INDIANS – CLASSIC

Fri 1.3.2024 18:30
Otahalli, 02150 Espoo
Tapiola Bubble: Anton Haring, Helsinki Panic, Second Step

Tapiola Bubble: Anton Haring, Helsinki Panic, Second Step

Fri 1.3.2024 19:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
Pekka Töpöhäntä

Pekka Töpöhäntä

Sat 3.2.2024 13:00 - Sat 23.3.2024 14:30
Matinraitti 17, 02230 Espoo
Anatomy of a Suicide

Anatomy of a Suicide

Wed 31.1.2024 19:00 - Wed 6.3.2024 21:00
Revontulentie 2a, 02100 Espoo
MLL Tapiola flea market

MLL Tapiola flea market

Sun 3.3.2024 10:00
Opintie 1, 02100 Espoo
A fairytale moment in the badger forest

A fairytale moment in the badger forest

Sun 7.1.2024 11:00 - Sun 5.5.2024 11:20
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
ART WORKSHOP FOR FAMILIES OF THE AUTISM BOOK | FAMILY PAINTING WORKSHOP FOR AUTISM FAMILIES

ART WORKSHOP FOR FAMILIES OF THE AUTISM BOOK | FAMILY PAINTING WORKSHOP FOR AUTISM FAMILIES

Sun 4.2.2024 14:00 - Sun 3.3.2024 15:30
Kansalaistoiminnan keskus | Kauppamiehentie 6, 02100 Espoo
We're celebrating at the Well7 restaurant!

We're celebrating at the Well7 restaurant!

Mon 4.3.2024 10:30 - Fri 8.3.2024 14:00
Miestentie 7, 02150 Espoo
Säg det i toner: Eviva España joint singing concert

Säg det i toner: Eviva España joint singing concert

Wed 6.3.2024 18:00
Tuulikuja 6b, 02100 Espoo
Comedy bubble: Stand Up – spring 2024

Comedy bubble: Stand Up – spring 2024

Thu 15.2.2024 19:00 - Thu 9.5.2024 21:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
The Kinky Thing plays Kingston Wall

The Kinky Thing plays Kingston Wall

Fri 8.3.2024 19:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
Skating and ringette schools for girls aged 2-10

Skating and ringette schools for girls aged 2-10

Tue 15.8.2023 00:00 - Sun 28.4.2024 23:59
Kiekko-Espoo ry, Matinkylän jäähalli, Matinkartanontie 9-11, 02230 Espoo
Teater Kojan: Why gul?

Teater Kojan: Why gul?

Sat 9.3.2024 14:00
Tuulikuja 6b, 02100 Espoo
F - LEAGUE: WESTEND INDIANS - OLS

F - LEAGUE: WESTEND INDIANS - OLS

Sat 9.3.2024 17:00
Otahalli, 02150 Espoo
Indie bubble: Emilia Ex + Saša + Eesa

Indie bubble: Emilia Ex + Saša + Eesa

Sat 9.3.2024 19:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
Fascinating pictures and stories about animals

Fascinating pictures and stories about animals

Sun 10.3.2024 13:00
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
Bach & Buxtehude

Bach & Buxtehude

Sun 10.3.2024 15:00
Kirkkopolku 6, 02100 Espoo
Venturo Studio: Sampo Aatos - Tapiola Five Dimensions

Venturo Studio: Sampo Aatos - Tapiola Five Dimensions

Thu 1.2.2024 - Sun 17.3.2024
Venturo, Tapionpuisto, 02100 Espoo
Maritta Laitinen: On the way

Maritta Laitinen: On the way

Tue 13.2.2024 - Thu 14.3.2024
Tuulikuja 6b, 02100 Espoo
Freja's Mussel Weeks 12.-20.3.

Freja's Mussel Weeks 12.-20.3.

Tue 12.3.2024 - Wed 20.3.2024
Suomenlahdentie 7, 02230 Espoo
&Fest – Focus Gent:  S 62° 58′, W 60° 39′

&Fest – Focus Gent:  S 62° 58′, W 60° 39′

Thu 14.3.2024 19:00 - Sat 16.3.2024 17:00
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo
April Jazz Club: Tuomo Uusitalo Trio

April Jazz Club: Tuomo Uusitalo Trio

Fri 15.3.2024 18:00
Tapionaukio 3, Espoo
&Fest - Focus Gent: Cuckoo

&Fest - Focus Gent: Cuckoo

Fri 15.3.2024 19:00 - Sat 16.3.2024 16:00
Espoon Kaupunginteatteri, Revontulentie 8, 02100 Espoo
Club For Five & UMO Helsinki Jazz Orchestra – A different kind of tango concert

Club For Five & UMO Helsinki Jazz Orchestra – A different kind of tango concert

Fri 15.3.2024 19:00
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo
Nature Pictures of the Year 2023 exhibition

Nature Pictures of the Year 2023 exhibition

Thu 11.1.2024 - Sun 10.3.2024
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
Public sauna- & winter swimming

Public sauna- & winter swimming

Wed 29.11.2023 - Sun 21.4.2024
Vesiurheilukeskus Laguuni, Keilalahdentie 8, Espoo
&Fest - Focus Gent: Funeral

&Fest - Focus Gent: Funeral

Fri 22.3.2024 17:00 - Sat 23.3.2024 21:00
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo
April Jazz Club: Nicole Willis with KP's Soul/Funk Unit

April Jazz Club: Nicole Willis with KP's Soul/Funk Unit

Fri 22.3.2024 19:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
Street Food Siesta Tapiola

Street Food Siesta Tapiola

Sat 23.3.2024 11:00 - Sun 24.3.2024 19:00
02100 Espoo
Maija Isola

Maija Isola

Sat 23.3.2024 14:00
Tuulikuja 6b, 02100 Espoo
Odd

Odd

Sat 23.3.2024 17:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
&Fest - Focus Gent: Swing

&Fest - Focus Gent: Swing

Tue 26.3.2024 19:00 - Thu 28.3.2024 21:00
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo
Rule of law Espoo

Rule of law Espoo

Mon 8.4.2024 19:00 - Wed 8.5.2024 21:00
& Espoon Theater, Revontulentie 8, 02100 Espoo
April Jazz Club: Simon Zion & Ville Luukkonen Trio

April Jazz Club: Simon Zion & Ville Luukkonen Trio

Fri 12.4.2024 18:00
Tapionaukio 3, Espoo
Laajalahti bird tour from Villa Elfvik

Laajalahti bird tour from Villa Elfvik

Sat 13.4.2024 08:00
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
Welcome back - a birding trip for the whole family to Laajalahti

Welcome back - a birding trip for the whole family to Laajalahti

Sun 14.4.2024 10:30
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
Art & Wine Staycation

Art & Wine Staycation

Sat 17.2.2024 - Sun 21.4.2024
Hanasaari – Hanaholmen, Hanasaarenranta 5, Espoo
Laajalahti bird tour from Otaniemi

Laajalahti bird tour from Otaniemi

Sat 20.4.2024 18:00
Konemiehentie 2, 02150 Espoo
Laajalahti bird tour from Villa Elfvik

Laajalahti bird tour from Villa Elfvik

Sat 4.5.2024 18:00
Elfvikintie 4, 02600 Espoo
Espoo pelimannit: Spring concert

Espoo pelimannit: Spring concert

Sun 5.5.2024 17:00
Tuulikuja 6b, 02100 Espoo
Excursion to Hanikka nature trail

Excursion to Hanikka nature trail

Thu 9.5.2024 09:00
Suvisaarentie 9, 02380 Espoo
April Jazz Club: Sam Ospovat Expressive Olympics

April Jazz Club: Sam Ospovat Expressive Olympics

Fri 10.5.2024 18:00
Kauppamiehentie 7, 02100 Espoo
April Jazz Club: KP's Soul/Funk Unit feat BESS

April Jazz Club: KP's Soul/Funk Unit feat BESS

Fri 17.5.2024 18:00
Tapionaukio 3, Espoo
Summer camp festivals summer camp for 9-12 year olds in Haukilahti

Summer camp festivals summer camp for 9-12 year olds in Haukilahti

Mon 17.6.2024 10:00 - Thu 20.6.2024 15:00
Toppelundintie 13, 02170 Espoo
Magic and science! summer camp for 9-12 year olds in Haukilahti

Magic and science! summer camp for 9-12 year olds in Haukilahti

Mon 24.6.2024 10:00 - Fri 28.6.2024 15:00
Toppelundintie 13, 02170 Espoo
Pagan Fest 12.-13.10.2024

Pagan Fest 12.-13.10.2024

Sat 12.10.2024 11:00 - Sun 13.10.2024 17:00
Dipoli, Otakaari 24, 02150 Espoo
Man flu: Ilari Johansson & Mika Räinä

Man flu: Ilari Johansson & Mika Räinä

Sun 10.11.2024 17:00
Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo
Sky Every Day

Sky Every Day

Fri 17.1.2025 19:00 - Wed 29.1.2025 21:00
Revontulentie 8, 02100 Espoo
« FIRST
LAST »

Hero Image: Sami Takarautio